首页 关于 服务 产品 RTC 查询 联络
中文
English
   
 
  关于我们
   
 
  服务内容
 
    物流运输
    仓储管理
 
    金融支持
 
  展览项目
 
  产品采购
 
  产品介绍
  摇粒绒产品
  服装成衣
 
  饰面板
  储物柜
   
  联络我们
   
  上海兆虎国际贸易有限公司
中国上海外高桥保税区

富特北路353号4楼
邮编 200131

电话: +86 (0) 21-58667086
传真: +86 (0) 21-58667089
电邮:
info@shmegahoo.com
 
 
 

  上海兆虎国际贸易有限公司目前拥有超过 200名员工。我们在全国有包括香港在内的地缘优势,并且与美国、欧洲、加拿大等国跨国公司的代表有合作关系。

 

  上海兆虎国际贸易有限公司正式成立于1999年初,是一家在浦东新区注册的进出口贸易公司。我公司与多家货代公司、报关公司以及银行建立了长久稳定、相互信赖的合作关系,在工作中以“诚信服务、优质高效”为宗旨,逐步在国内外建立了良好的信誉、赢得了良好的口碑。目前我们已在世界范围内超过50家公司建立了稳定的贸易合作关系。

    
 
我司的业务范围包括轻工业产品、化工品、空调部件、通信产品、机器配件、环保用品、电子配件、各种仪器设备、硬件设施、家用电器、建筑材料、自动化设备部件和配件、航空设备配件及用品、纺织品及成衣的进出口。我们进行来料加工贸易和补偿贸易并根据客户所需提供诸如运输、采购、代理、清关、货运、仓储、咨询、文本制作等一系列服务。
    
  在外贸的基础上,我们同时提供进出口报关、国内外货运、保税仓储和一系列配套物流服务。同时我们还为客户提供一系列如贸易咨询、文档制作方面的服务项目。

   ISO 9001:2000

我们公司获得质量管理体系核心标准ISO9001的国际认证。我们仍将不断努力增进我们管理的效率以提高我们的服务品质。我司将以更高效的管理、更优质的服务为国内外更多客户提供高品质的服务!

我们希望在我们有效率的管理及完善的服务基础上和我们的客户建立可靠信赖的合作系。


我们期待和您共创更好的合作伙伴关系
 
Our Renowned Partners
Copyright 2007-2009 上海兆虎国际贸易有限公司著作权所有

home  about us services manufacturing RTC login contact us
中文
English
   
 
  About US
   
 
  Services
 
    Logistic
    Warehousing
 
    Financial
 
  Exposition
 
  Sourcing
 
  Manufacturing
  Fleece Wears
  Garments
 
  Laminated Boards
  Cabinetries
   
  Contact US
   
  Shanghai Megahoo International
353 North Fute Road
WaiGaoQiao Free Trade Zone
Shanghai, China, 200131

phone: +86 (0) 21-58667086
fax: +86 (0) 21-58667089
email:
info@shmegahoo.com
 
 
 
   
   S
hanghai Megahoo International currently employs over 200 staff in our offices.  We have locations throughout China including Hong Kong.  We have partnerships with multi-national representatives in the United States, Europe and Canada.

 
     Shanghai Megahoo International Trade Co., Ltd. was formally founded in the early 1999. We are a domestic import & export trade company which is registered in Pudong New Zone. Our company has established steady and reliable relationships with a number of freight forwarders, banks, and customs declaration companies. Our business principle is: "Service and sincerity first, superior quality and high efficiency."  With these business principles, we have achieved high praises and admiration from home and abroad. Now we have established steady cooperative business relation with more than 50 companies from all over the world.


    
     Our company deals in the import & export trade of light industrial products, chemicals, air conditioning equipment, telecom equipment, machinery tools, environmental protection equipment, electric components, instrument and apparatus, hardware tool, machine parts, home appliances, building material, auto parts and accessories, aviation equipment parts and supplies, textile and garments. We take on the business of processing with supplied materials and processing with imported materials and compensation trade. We also deal in a series of service items such as distribution, sourcing, agent business, customs clearance, cargo transportation, warehousing, consultation and document processing according to the needs of the clients.
    
     Based on foreign trade, we can provide import and export customs clearance, domestic and oversea cargo transportation, bonded warehouse storage and a series of logistics service items. Also we provide our clients a series of service items such as trade consultation and document processing.
   
    ISO 9001:2000


Our company is ISO9001:2000 certified, however we will still strive to continue improving our management and efficiency, to even better our service quality.

We want to have a solid business relation with our clients based on our efficient management and excellence of service.

    
                  We look forward to a partnership with you.
 
Our Renowned Partners
Shanghai Megahoo International, 4F, No.353. Fute (N), Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 200131   
Copyright 2007 Shanghai Megahoo International Trading Company Ltd. Co. All rights reserve.